Board of Education

East Rochester Board of Education

 The 2017-18 Board of Education: in front are Vice-president Vincent Antonicelli, President Jennifer Majewski Lesinski, and District Clerk Kristen Adler; in back are Tim Henry, Matt Hogan, and Margy Richards; missing is Student Representative Jack Flanagan.

Jennifer Majewski Lesinski, President
jennifer.majewski-lesinski@erschools.org
term expires June 2020

Vincent Antonicelli, Vice-president
vincent.antonicelli@erschools.org
term expires June 2019

Tim Henry
tim.henry@erschools.org
term expires June 2018

Margy Richards
margy.richards@erschools.org
term expires June 2018

Matt Hogan
matt.hogan@erschools.org
term expires June 2020

Kristen Adler, District Clerk
kristen.adler@erschools.org
248-6302 ext. 1


Related Links 

Monroe County School Boards Association

District Policies



Related Files

2017-18 Meeting Schedule

Board Meeting Comment Procedures

Plan for Participation updated 10-20-15

Organization Chart (revised 3/24/15)

Multiple Pathways to Graduation


Note: pdf file: You need Adobe Acrobat Reader (version 7 or higher) to view this file. Download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader for PC or Macintosh.