Board of Education

board of education

 The 2019-20 Board of Education pictured above are (back row l-r) Student Representative
Michael Rashchiatore, Board Members Patrick Flanagan, Matt Hogan, Tim Henry,
(front row l-r) Vice President Vincent Antonicelli, President Jennifer Majewski Lesinski
and Board Clerk Kristen Adler.

Jennifer Majewski Lesinski, President 
jennifer.majewski-lesinski@erschools.org 
term expires June 2020

Vincent Antonicelli, Vice President 
vincent.antonicelli@erschools.org 
term expires June 2022

Patrick Flanagan 
patrick.flanagan@erschools.org 
term expires June 2021

Tim Henry 
tim.henry@erschools.org 
term expires June 2021

Matt Hogan 
matt.hogan@erschools.org 
term expires June 2020

Kristen Adler, District Clerk 
kristen.adler@erschools.org 
248-6302 ext. 1


Related Links 

Monroe County School Boards Association

District Policies



Related Files

Board Meeting Schedule 2019-20

Board Meeting Comment Procedures

Plan for Participation updated 10-20-15

Organization Chart (revised 3/24/15)

Multiple Pathways to Graduation


Note: pdf file: You need Adobe Acrobat Reader (version 7 or higher) to view this file. Download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader for PC or Macintosh.