Board of Education

The East Rochester Board of Education

 The 2018-19 Board of Education: in front are Vice-president Vincent Antonicelli,
President Jennifer Majewski Lesinski, and District Clerk Kristen Adler;
in back are Patrick Flanagan, Tim Henry and Matt Hogan.

Jennifer Majewski Lesinski, President 
jennifer.majewski-lesinski@erschools.org 
term expires June 2020

Vincent Antonicelli, Vice-president 
vincent.antonicelli@erschools.org 
term expires June 2019

Patrick Flanagan 
patrick.flanagan@erschools.org 
term expires June 2021

Tim Henry 
tim.henry@erschools.org 
term expires June 2021

Matt Hogan 
matt.hogan@erschools.org 
term expires June 2020

Kristen Adler, District Clerk 
kristen.adler@erschools.org 
248-6302 ext. 1


Related Links 

Monroe County School Boards Association

District Policies



Related Files

2018-19 Meeting Schedule

Board Meeting Comment Procedures

Plan for Participation updated 10-20-15

Organization Chart (revised 3/24/15)

Multiple Pathways to Graduation


Note: pdf file: You need Adobe Acrobat Reader (version 7 or higher) to view this file. Download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader for PC or Macintosh.