Coaches and Sports Offerings

FALL HEAD COACH E-MAIL
Cheer (Mod and Varsity) Katie Costello katherine.costello1@gmail.com
 Football (Mod and Varsity) Brian Touranjoe brian.touranjoe@erschools.org
Field Hockey (JV and Varsity) Nicole Caruso nicole.caruso@erschools.org
 Boys Soccer (Mod and Varsity) Michael Domm michael.domm@erschools.org
 Girls Tennis (Mod and Varsity) Ed Mandara edward.mandara@erschools.org
Girls Soccer (Mod and JV)
Volleyball (Mod, JV, Var) Barb Miller barbara.miller@erschools.org
WINTER HEAD COACH E-MAIL
Boys Basketball Patrick Walsh patrick.walsh@erschools.org
Girls Basketball Mark Florack mark.florack@erschools.org
Cheer Katie Costello katherine.costello1@gmail.com
Indoor Track Bob Hendy robert.hendy@erschools.org
Indoor Track Jim Bathgate coachbathgate@gmail.com
Wrestling Andy Grammatico andy.grammatico@erschools.org
Ice Hockey Brendon Rothfuss brendon.rothfuss@gmail.com
SPRING HEAD COACH E-MAIL
Baseball (Mod/Var) Patrick Walsh patrick.walsh@erschools.org
Girls Golf (Var) Bill Kelleher william.kelleher@erschools.org
Boys Golf (Var) Dan O'Leary dan.oleary@erschools.org
Girls Track (Mod/Var) Bob Hendy robert.hendy@erschools.org
Softball (Mod/Var) Heather Clement heather.clement@erschools.org
Boys Tennis (Mod/Var) Ed Mandara edward.mandara@erschools.org
Boys Track (Mod/Var) Jim Bathgate coachbathgate@gmail.com
Field Hockey (modified) Nicole Caruso nicole.caruso@erschools.org