Coaches and Sports Offerings

FALL HEAD COACH E-MAIL
Cheer (Mod and Varsity) Katie Costello katherine.costello1@gmail.com
 Football (Mod and Varsity) Brian Touranjoe brian.touranjoe@erschools.org
Field Hockey (Varsity) Nicole Caruso nicole.caruso@erschools.org
 Boys Soccer (Mod and Varsity) Michael Domm michael.domm@erschools.org
 Girls Tennis (Mod and Varsity) Ed Mandara edward.mandara@erschools.org
Girls Soccer (Mod and JV) John Knowles jtkalt@gmail.com
Volleyball (Mod, JV, Var) Barb Miller barbara.miller@erschools.org
WINTER HEAD COACH E-MAIL
Boys Basketball (mod, JV, Varsity) Patrick Walsh patrick.walsh@erschools.org
Girls Basketball (mod, JV, Varsity) Mark Florack mark.florack@erschools.org
Cheer (Varsity) Katie Costello katherine.costello1@gmail.com
Girls Indoor Track (mod, Varsity) Bob Hendy robert.hendy@erschools.org
Boys Indoor Track (mod, Varsity) Jim Bathgate coachbathgate@gmail.com
Wrestling (mod, JV, Varsity) Andy Grammatico andy.grammatico@erschools.org
Ice Hockey (Varsity w/ Brighton/HFL) Brendon Rothfuss brendon.rothfuss@gmail.com
SPRING HEAD COACH E-MAIL
Baseball (Mod/Var) Patrick Walsh patrick.walsh@erschools.org
Girls Track (Mod/Var) Bob Hendy robert.hendy@erschools.org
Softball (Mod/Var) Heather Clement heather.clement@erschools.org
Boys Tennis (Mod/Var) Ed Mandara edward.mandara@erschools.org
Boys Track (Mod/Var) Jim Bathgate coachbathgate@gmail.com