Board of Education

2021-22 Boe pic

The 2021 - 2022 Board of Education pictured above are ( l-r) Board Members Matt Hogan, Patrick Flanagan, President Jennifer Majewski Lesinski, Student Representative Gillian Weltman, Board Clerk Kristen Adler, Board Member Jenalee Herb, and Vice President Vincent Antonicelli

Jennifer Majewski Lesinski, President 
jennifer.majewski-lesinski@erschools.org 
term expires June 2023

Vincent Antonicelli, Vice President 
vincent.antonicelli@erschools.org 
term expires June 2022

Patrick Flanagan 
patrick.flanagan@erschools.org 
term expires June 2024

Jenalee Herb
jenalee.herb@erschools.org
term expires June 2024

Matt Hogan 
matt.hogan@erschools.org 
term expires June 2023

Kristen Adler, District Clerk 
kristen.adler@erschools.org 
248-6302 ext. 1


Related Links 

Monroe County School Boards Association

District Policies



Related Files

Board Meeting Comment Procedures


Note: pdf file: You need Adobe Acrobat Reader (version 7 or higher) to view this file. Download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader for PC or Macintosh.